Events by Magnitude

Events

Histograms show 500 of 10281 events

EARTHQUAKES

Showing 100 of 10281 events
Last update: ( )
Time (UTC) Depth Mag.
2017-12-16 Saturday
16:57:08 35.20 km 4.70 Mwr show
02:20:33 10.20 km 4.40 Mwr show
00:22:34 72.60 km 5.40 Mwb show
2017-12-15 Friday
22:01:11 9.60 km 4.10 Mwr show
17:58:44 44.20 km 5.20 mb show
16:47:58 94.80 km 6.40 Mwb show
2017-12-14 Thursday
23:48:34 200.10 km 4.90 mb show
22:02:23 22.50 km 2.90 mb_Lg show
18:54:29 14.90 km 5.40 mb show
13:26:49 10.00 km 4.10 Mwr show
10:39:30 37.70 km 5.20 mb show
08:38:39 22.50 km 4.20 ML show
2017-12-13 Wednesday
00:08:04 10.00 km 5.20 Mwr show
2017-12-12 Tuesday
23:27:41 30.20 km 4.80 Mwr show
21:49:41 5.00 km 5.10 Mwr show
21:41:34 22.30 km 6.00 Mwb show
16:50:22 10.00 km 4.00 Mwr show
08:43:21 26.80 km 5.70 Mwr show
2017-12-11 Monday
19:00:58 15.40 km 5.60 Mwb show
17:29:11 190.90 km 5.70 Mwb show
14:42:40 10.00 km 4.60 Mwr show
14:09:58 20.00 km 5.30 Mwr show
10:50:03 10.00 km 5.80 Mwb show
2017-12-10 Sunday
22:58:56 36.30 km 4.40 mb show
02:58:48 40.00 km 5.30 mb show
2017-12-09 Saturday
18:37:34 35.70 km 5.20 mb show
15:14:25 15.00 km 5.90 Mwb show
2017-12-08 Friday
23:42:14 154.50 km 5.80 mb show
12:38:32 10.00 km 4.40 Mwr show
12:38:14 576.10 km 4.90 mb show
12:06:14 8.00 km 5.20 mb show
11:22:34 69.40 km 5.00 mb show
09:51:08 2.80 km 6.30 Mwb show
07:39:42 5.90 km 4.10 Mwr show
05:37:58 42.90 km 5.60 mb show
03:44:28 54.90 km 5.00 mb show
02:51:23 32.80 km 4.70 mb show
01:55:01 10.00 km 4.40 Mwr show
00:22:53 4.20 km 6.30 Mwb show
2017-12-07 Thursday
22:28:15 10.00 km 4.30 Mwr show
16:25:02 10.00 km 2.90 ML show
15:16:41 99.40 km 5.20 mb show
06:38:46 40.00 km 4.90 mb show
2017-12-06 Wednesday
23:41:55 22.70 km 5.30 Mwr show
23:29:03 74.60 km 5.40 Mwr show
17:26:21 23.30 km 3.30 ML show
16:07:03 71.00 km 5.30 mb show
15:19:51 16.90 km 4.80 Mwr show
07:57:30 10.00 km 3.70 Mwr show
07:57:30 8.00 km 4.10 Mwr show
05:53:46 9.10 km 4.40 Mwr show
01:29:54 10.00 km 3.50 ML show
2017-12-05 Tuesday
20:46:45 150.00 km 5.00 mb show
15:27:20 9.90 km 4.20 Mwr show
15:13:49 0.70 km 4.90 mb show
12:14:30 80.70 km 5.40 mb show
09:23:46 10.00 km 3.90 Mwr show
07:26:46 20.00 km 4.80 Mwr show
2017-12-04 Monday
08:59:47 73.30 km 5.10 mb show
00:08:09 37.20 km 5.60 Mwb show
2017-12-03 Sunday
11:19:08 38.00 km 6.00 Mwb show
02:47:28 8.90 km 4.00 Mwr show
2017-12-02 Saturday
20:59:26 10.00 km 3.50 ML show
17:20:28 9.10 km 4.80 Mwr show
16:41:22 10.00 km 4.00 Mwr show
11:57:59 5.90 km 5.00 Mwr show
10:47:04 10.00 km 5.00 Mwr show
2017-12-01 Friday
21:11:53 10.00 km 2.80 ML show
20:48:01 58.80 km 5.40 mb show
20:17:11 20.20 km 4.50 Mwr show
19:27:15 52.90 km 4.20 mb show
07:29:38 10.00 km 3.60 ML show
06:06:25 10.00 km 3.40 ML show
05:41:07 10.00 km 4.10 Mwr show
05:20:31 15.00 km 5.30 mb show
03:35:02 10.00 km 5.20 Mwr show
02:50:03 83.40 km 5.90 Mwb show
02:43:28 10.00 km 5.00 Mwr show
02:32:50 38.40 km 6.20 Mwp show
00:06:02 82.10 km 4.80 mb show
2017-11-30 Thursday
22:45:47 35.50 km 3.00 Mwr show
22:29:14 10.00 km 3.80 Mwr show
21:48:18 15.20 km 5.00 mb show
09:18:22 426.60 km 5.20 mb show
06:32:50 9.60 km 6.40 Mwb show
05:50:20 109.30 km 5.40 mb show
04:24:26 185.30 km 4.80 mb show
01:16:09 72.90 km 5.10 mb show
2017-11-29 Wednesday
23:53:53 185.40 km 5.40 Mwp show
12:43:10 10.00 km 3.50 Mwr show
06:29:06 12.90 km 5.80 Mwb show
2017-11-28 Tuesday
17:38:07 251.70 km 5.20 mb show
13:15:46 10.00 km 5.60 Mwb show
01:30:34 10.00 km 3.00 mb_Lg show
2017-11-27 Monday
22:18:29 28.90 km 5.30 Mwb show
08:43:53 10.00 km 2.40 ML show
07:11:11 48.40 km 6.00 Mwb show
03:00:28 10.00 km 3.70 Mwr show
01:40:58 77.50 km 4.70 mb show
2017-11-26 Sunday
22:51:21 7.90 km 3.80 Mwr show
Show more events