Events by Magnitude

Events

Histograms show 500 of 10159 events

EARTHQUAKES

Showing 500 of 10159 events
Last update: ( )
Time (UTC) Depth Mag.
2017-11-20 Monday
23:41:56 4.60 km 5.20 Mwr show
23:19:54 52.30 km 4.80 mb show
22:01:38 10.00 km 3.10 ML show
17:46:47 12.00 km 1.80 ML show
15:35:58 10.00 km 4.30 Mwr show
15:23:44 45.30 km 4.70 Mwp show
08:50:19 12.00 km 3.00 ML show
06:37:17 10.00 km 3.10 ML show
03:17:29 10.00 km 4.10 Mwr show
00:09:29 46.80 km 5.70 mb show
2017-11-19 Sunday
22:43:31 23.80 km 6.70 Mwb show
15:09:00 3.60 km 6.40 Mwb show
13:12:31 32.40 km 5.10 mb show
09:25:55 76.20 km 6.20 Mwb show
06:19:51 10.00 km 4.20 Mwr show
02:59:24 10.00 km 4.00 Mwr show
01:07:37 37.00 km 4.50 Mwr show
2017-11-18 Saturday
18:36:55 90.50 km 5.50 Mwb show
17:07:23 39.00 km 5.00 Mwr show
16:07:02 0.90 km 5.80 Mwb show
04:12:19 45.90 km 4.50 Mwr show
00:32:05 26.80 km 5.00 mb show
2017-11-17 Friday
22:34:20 11.90 km 6.20 Mwb show
17:40:16 10.00 km 4.30 Mwr show
13:40:42 93.80 km 5.10 Mwp show
01:02:50 53.60 km 5.10 mb show
2017-11-16 Thursday
09:43:34 60.10 km 5.80 Mwb show
01:09:06 368.50 km 4.60 mb show
00:16:18 12.00 km 4.30 Mwr show
2017-11-15 Wednesday
21:19:16 15.90 km 5.40 mb show
19:48:06 39.80 km 5.10 Mwp show
15:20:40 10.00 km 4.30 mb show
08:59:41 37.80 km 3.00 mb_Lg show
05:29:34 11.00 km 5.60 Mwb show
00:24:33 124.40 km 5.70 Mwb show
00:23:32 9.80 km 5.00 mb show
2017-11-14 Tuesday
15:16:12 50.00 km 4.30 Mwr show
09:15:43 10.00 km 3.90 Mwr show
07:35:50 10.00 km 4.20 Mwr show
04:28:21 10.00 km 4.40 Mwr show
00:06:38 10.00 km 4.30 Mwr show
2017-11-13 Monday
13:12:44 39.50 km 4.60 mb show
10:43:59 40.10 km 4.60 Mwr show
09:19:30 15.00 km 4.50 Mwr show
08:28:58 40.70 km 4.30 mb show
05:06:25 18.00 km 3.10 ML show
04:36:18 10.00 km 4.50 Mwr show
04:36:14 10.00 km 4.40 Mwr show
04:27:57 10.00 km 4.70 Mwr show
02:28:21 7.40 km 6.50 Mwb show
00:20:56 55.50 km 4.60 Mwr show
00:20:54 20.00 km 4.60 mb show
2017-11-12 Sunday
22:31:04 63.00 km 4.40 ML show
22:24:10 24.20 km 6.40 Mwc show
21:33:20 15.10 km 4.60 mb show
21:16:33 38.70 km 3.90 mb show
19:54:12 10.00 km 4.40 mb show
18:18:18 28.10 km 7.20 Mwb show
17:35:41 39.80 km 4.20 Mwr show
02:47:30 9.90 km 3.90 Mwr show
2017-11-11 Saturday
21:00:20 112.00 km 4.50 Mwr show
08:00:31 10.00 km 2.70 ML show
02:06:22 15.90 km 4.30 Mwr show
00:36:15 2.30 km 5.90 Mwb show
2017-11-10 Friday
20:53:40 41.20 km 4.50 Mwr show
16:38:24 89.00 km 4.90 mb show
13:58:24 342.90 km 4.90 mb show
12:01:42 67.30 km 6.00 Mwb show
2017-11-09 Thursday
18:45:45 6.20 km 5.60 mb show
12:22:56 15.00 km 3.90 ML show
11:37:15 10.00 km 2.90 ML show
07:42:11 2.20 km 6.00 Mwb show
03:11:03 103.20 km 5.40 Mwp show
2017-11-08 Wednesday
21:33:31 15.00 km 2.50 ML show
19:17:15 90.60 km 5.49 mb show
07:35:11 595.80 km 5.40 mb show
2017-11-07 Tuesday
21:26:38 116.00 km 6.50 Mwb show
18:58:58 42.50 km 4.80 Mwr show
18:05:35 37.30 km 3.10 mb_Lg show
11:38:04 10.00 km 2.30 ML show
11:20:26 10.00 km 3.30 Mwr show
09:01:39 552.10 km 5.80 Mwb show
2017-11-06 Monday
17:14:42 8.00 km 2.70 ML show
16:32:26 61.80 km 4.60 Mwr show
09:22:15 327.10 km 5.30 mb show
2017-11-05 Sunday
19:34:11 32.60 km 3.20 ML show
2017-11-04 Saturday
18:50:09 15.00 km 3.20 ML show
15:24:33 9.00 km 5.98 Mwb show
14:52:20 53.60 km 5.50 mb show
09:00:22 24.10 km 6.40 Mwb show
04:45:40 36.20 km 5.00 mb show
00:16:35 156.60 km 5.50 mb show
2017-11-03 Friday
11:52:09 13.20 km 5.50 mb show
03:45:13 55.60 km 5.00 mb show
01:07:02 15.00 km 4.00 Mwr show
2017-11-02 Thursday
17:02:22 69.50 km 5.30 mb show
2017-11-01 Wednesday
21:05:48 10.00 km 2.64 ML show
05:30:10 42.40 km 2.60 ML show
05:08:58 0.80 km 5.90 Mwb show
02:23:57 4.70 km 6.30 Mwb show
00:09:28 2.20 km 5.90 Mwb show
2017-10-31 Tuesday
14:19:16 10.00 km 2.80 ML show
12:37:53 64.40 km 5.90 Mwb show
11:50:55 64.20 km 6.20 Mwb show
11:34:48 83.50 km 5.90 Mwb show
11:31:49 82.80 km 5.80 Mwp show
04:59:03 67.60 km 5.70 mb show
00:42:12 23.30 km 6.30 Mwb show
2017-10-30 Monday
22:37:21 134.20 km 5.40 mb show
17:12:07 114.20 km 5.50 mb show
2017-10-29 Sunday
17:38:39 20.00 km 2.80 ML show
16:59:58 20.00 km 2.70 ML show
04:05:35 22.90 km 5.10 Mwp show
2017-10-28 Saturday
19:11:04 15.10 km 6.00 Mwb show
17:45:34 114.10 km 5.20 Mwp show
16:13:57 15.10 km 5.80 Mwb show
10:04:24 10.00 km 2.38 ML show
2017-10-27 Friday
09:38:40 49.40 km 5.00 mb show
2017-10-26 Thursday
16:26:25 15.00 km 4.90 mb show
2017-10-25 Wednesday
16:35:44 68.60 km 4.90 mb show
11:58:17 59.40 km 5.30 mb show
11:35:53 414.60 km 4.70 mb show
07:57:10 42.00 km 2.60 ML show
2017-10-24 Tuesday
10:47:47 544.60 km 6.70 Mwb show
2017-10-23 Monday
21:26:16 44.70 km 5.10 mb show
18:59:00 43.00 km 2.90 ML show
14:48:50 51.00 km 3.00 ML show
08:32:36 23.00 km 5.90 Mwb show
02:20:02 24.00 km 3.50 Mwr show
01:56:15 20.00 km 2.80 ML show
00:24:17 23.10 km 5.20 Mwr show
2017-10-22 Sunday
16:47:47 10.00 km 2.50 ML show
14:21:03 224.30 km 5.30 Mwp show
00:13:07 10.00 km 3.10 ML show
2017-10-21 Saturday
20:25:42 116.90 km 4.80 mb show
15:50:57 35.00 km 5.10 mb show
12:56:44 11.90 km 5.20 mb show
01:32:10 32.30 km 5.30 Mwb show
2017-10-20 Friday
09:31:11 35.30 km 5.00 mb show
08:24:59 45.60 km 2.80 ML show
06:25:44 10.00 km 2.60 ML show
04:38:02 187.70 km 4.60 mb show
02:00:27 70.30 km 4.20 ML show
00:47:40 59.30 km 4.70 mb show
2017-10-19 Thursday
09:02:04 30.00 km 5.80 Mwb show
03:25:21 27.70 km 5.40 mb show
2017-10-18 Wednesday
16:44:40 241.70 km 5.10 mb show
14:50:28 10.00 km 2.90 ML show
14:37:20 12.10 km 5.00 Mwp show
13:32:33 20.00 km 2.90 ML show
12:01:01 15.00 km 6.20 Mwb show
2017-10-17 Tuesday
21:38:30 51.00 km 3.20 ML show
18:52:43 35.00 km 4.20 Mwr show
16:54:10 541.40 km 4.60 mb show
09:53:45 151.00 km 5.20 mb show
02:46:33 20.00 km 3.20 ML show
00:42:06 28.00 km 2.90 ML show
2017-10-16 Monday
12:47:26 26.80 km 5.20 mb show
2017-10-15 Sunday
05:45:40 5.00 km 2.50 ML show
00:57:57 13.50 km 4.10 Mwr show
2017-10-14 Saturday
18:45:13 537.10 km 4.70 mb show
17:38:55 36.50 km 3.60 Mwr show
08:17:12 24.00 km 2.70 ML show
00:20:58 72.30 km 5.30 Mwr show
2017-10-13 Friday
15:37:03 45.60 km 2.80 ML show
2017-10-12 Thursday
18:59:10 175.90 km 5.30 mb show
17:28:26 41.50 km 2.50 ML show
12:28:20 41.30 km 4.10 Mwr show
06:12:41 30.40 km 5.30 mb show
2017-10-11 Wednesday
23:13:31 10.00 km 2.80 ML show
22:49:43 13.50 km 5.00 mb show
20:09:23 9.90 km 2.80 ML show
2017-10-10 Tuesday
18:53:38 33.00 km 6.70 Mwb show
06:32:21 82.90 km 6.30 Mwb show
00:04:51 121.40 km 4.80 mb show
2017-10-09 Monday
20:25:10 58.00 km 4.00 ML show
03:46:47 33.10 km 4.80 Mwp show
2017-10-08 Sunday
22:34:32 114.30 km 6.40 Mwb show
08:47:02 16.00 km 2.80 ML show
01:38:06 74.70 km 5.00 mb show
2017-10-07 Saturday
09:26:12 141.10 km 5.50 mb show
01:45:54 15.10 km 5.10 mb show
2017-10-06 Friday
14:56:41 43.40 km 5.80 Mwb show
07:59:32 0.80 km 6.10 Mwb show
2017-10-05 Thursday
10:11:08 10.00 km 4.20 Mwr show
08:11:37 103.40 km 5.50 mb show
07:09:35 10.00 km 3.70 Mwr show
2017-10-04 Wednesday
18:33:56 54.30 km 3.00 ML show
2017-10-03 Tuesday
20:39:04 8.40 km 5.60 mb show
2017-10-02 Monday
13:25:07 3.20 km 3.90 Mwr show
10:22:15 40.10 km 5.10 Mwr show
10:11:13 34.60 km 3.20 ML show
05:13:25 116.30 km 4.80 mb show
2017-10-01 Sunday
21:04:00 9.90 km 3.30 ML show
11:57:49 31.40 km 1.80 mb_Lg show
01:35:26 141.50 km 5.20 mb show
2017-09-30 Saturday
23:15:28 4.30 km 5.50 Mwb show
21:07:31 486.10 km 5.00 mb show
06:14:40 15.00 km 5.50 mb show
05:45:31 34.60 km 3.30 ML show
04:47:42 49.00 km 2.90 ML show
04:12:46 51.50 km 4.10 Mwp show
2017-09-29 Friday
19:25:03 60.80 km 5.30 mb show
18:19:19 18.90 km 3.40 ML show
16:08:41 92.80 km 4.30 Mwr show
13:49:58 19.70 km 5.40 mb show
08:41:33 10.00 km 3.50 Mwr show
06:58:18 10.00 km 3.90 Mwr show
04:00:19 5.90 km 5.50 mb show
2017-09-28 Thursday
23:11:18 474.40 km 5.50 mb show
17:55:58 16.00 km 2.80 ML show
15:04:54 12.60 km 1.60 ML show
11:29:47 17.70 km 5.20 mb show
08:12:00 26.80 km 5.30 mb show
2017-09-27 Wednesday
15:42:19 15.00 km 2.40 ML show
08:28:06 15.20 km 4.40 Mwr show
04:09:55 27.80 km 5.30 Mwb show
2017-09-26 Tuesday
20:22:12 34.40 km 5.90 Mwb show
19:08:22 36.20 km 5.20 mb show
04:20:00 98.30 km 6.40 Mwb show
2017-09-25 Monday
22:07:05 238.60 km 4.90 mb show
20:29:22 0.30 km 5.80 Mwb show
18:10:49 204.40 km 5.00 mb show
2017-09-23 Saturday
20:46:59 3.30 km 5.50 Mwp show
15:54:01 31.30 km 4.10 Mwr show
13:30:34 184.90 km 5.00 mb show
12:53:04 23.60 km 5.90 mb show
10:38:05 62.50 km 5.80 Mwb show
2017-09-22 Friday
23:49:30 29.70 km 5.60 mb show
12:49:19 25.00 km 2.10 ML show
10:47:53 10.00 km 2.80 ML show
2017-09-21 Thursday
19:28:45 38.10 km 4.20 Mwr show
10:39:32 49.20 km 3.90 Mwr show
04:59:57 39.40 km 4.00 Mwr show
2017-09-20 Wednesday
22:13:52 156.10 km 5.40 mb show
20:09:51 203.80 km 6.50 Mwp show
19:34:25 42.70 km 3.40 ML show
16:37:19 25.80 km 6.40 Mwb show
16:25:17 53.50 km 5.20 mb show
16:17:13 45.00 km 3.40 Mwr show
14:29:51 36.10 km 5.60 mb show
12:25:58 15.00 km 5.30 mb show
06:30:44 51.30 km 4.20 ML show
05:16:03 50.30 km 4.50 mb show
00:08:30 10.00 km 4.80 Mwr show
2017-09-19 Tuesday
21:00:23 5.00 km 4.50 Mwr show
13:26:16 17.20 km 4.50 Mwr show
10:21:43 10.00 km 2.50 ML show
2017-09-18 Monday
21:54:02 15.00 km 2.70 ML show
14:19:15 23.60 km 5.60 mb show
13:22:52 15.50 km 2.60 ML show
05:28:05 15.00 km 5.50 mb show
2017-09-17 Sunday
23:54:32 45.50 km 2.60 ML show
2017-09-16 Saturday
23:38:09 46.50 km 5.10 mb show
18:44:53 10.00 km 2.70 ML show
14:18:59 49.70 km 5.30 mb show
10:11:41 46.30 km 5.50 mb show
08:08:15 36.30 km 2.20 ML show
2017-09-15 Friday
14:44:23 28.80 km 3.80 Mwp show
2017-09-14 Thursday
13:17:50 38.30 km 4.30 Mwr show
2017-09-10 Sunday
21:40:20 6.30 km 5.70 Mwp show
2017-09-09 Saturday
10:05:23 41.20 km 5.40 mb show
2017-09-08 Friday
19:33:41 10.00 km 3.30 ML show
18:57:26 67.70 km 5.40 Mwr show
17:35:42 35.00 km 5.00 mb show
15:24:14 42.60 km 4.10 ML show
04:49:19 53.50 km 7.90 Mwb show
00:34:49 10.00 km 2.70 ML show
2017-09-07 Thursday
17:26:50 456.90 km 6.10 Mwb show
03:50:21 2.30 km 4.90 Mwp show
2017-09-06 Wednesday
10:22:36 34.50 km 3.50 Mwr show
00:10:56 88.50 km 5.40 mb show
2017-09-05 Tuesday
22:20:37 27.80 km 4.50 ML show
2017-09-04 Monday
10:02:41 10.00 km 3.40 ML show
04:43:29 308.30 km 5.10 mb show
2017-09-03 Sunday
12:49:01 8.20 km 4.70 Mwr show
03:30:04 14.70 km 5.40 Mwp show
2017-09-02 Saturday
23:00:02 13.20 km 5.60 mb show
18:04:29 10.00 km 2.80 ML show
03:50:36 15.10 km 2.50 ML show
03:32:27 117.60 km 5.00 mb show
2017-09-01 Friday
16:48:34 77.10 km 4.90 mb show
11:07:40 22.30 km 5.60 Mwp show
06:10:44 45.70 km 3.90 Mwr show
2017-05-24 Wednesday
09:10:15 12.40 km 5.70 Mwb show
09:10:15 12.40 km 5.70 Mwb show
07:35:35 14.70 km 4.40 Mwr show
07:35:35 14.70 km 4.40 Mwr show
06:35:28 42.60 km 5.20 Mwb show
06:35:27 42.60 km 5.20 Mwb show
2017-05-23 Tuesday
01:31:30 10.00 km 3.70 ML show
01:31:30 10.00 km 3.70 ML show
2017-05-22 Monday
19:19:21 10.00 km 3.40 ML show
19:19:21 10.00 km 3.40 ML show
11:00:57 47.90 km 5.60 Mwb show
11:00:57 47.90 km 5.60 Mwb show
2017-05-20 Saturday
17:58:47 145.00 km 5.70 Mwb show
17:58:46 145.00 km 5.70 Mwb show
16:22:57 31.70 km 4.40 mb show
16:22:56 31.70 km 4.40 mb show
14:40:48 17.70 km 5.10 mb show
14:40:48 17.70 km 5.10 mb show
05:17:31 102.30 km 5.20 mb show
05:17:30 102.30 km 5.20 mb show
01:21:45 55.40 km 4.90 mb show
01:21:44 55.40 km 4.90 mb show
01:06:14 534.30 km 6.00 Mwb show
01:06:14 534.30 km 6.00 Mwb show
2017-05-19 Friday
09:08:56 32.00 km 4.50 mb show
09:08:55 32.00 km 4.50 mb show
03:42:30 18.00 km 3.20 ML show
03:42:30 18.00 km 3.20 ML show
01:21:39 17.30 km 5.50 mb show
01:21:39 17.30 km 5.50 mb show
2017-05-18 Thursday
10:26:47 215.80 km 4.80 mb show
10:26:47 215.80 km 4.80 mb show
2017-05-17 Wednesday
15:27:57 378.10 km 4.60 mb show
15:27:57 378.10 km 4.60 mb show
11:30:33 12.00 km 4.90 Mwp show
11:30:32 12.00 km 4.90 Mwp show
2017-05-16 Tuesday
11:41:56 56.70 km 5.20 mb show
11:41:56 56.70 km 5.20 mb show
03:56:24 40.30 km 5.50 Mwb show
03:56:23 40.30 km 5.50 Mwb show
2017-05-15 Monday
23:12:53 16.20 km 5.40 mb show
23:12:53 16.20 km 5.40 mb show
20:12:44 10.00 km 3.20 ML show
20:12:43 10.00 km 3.20 ML show
13:22:39 9.10 km 6.10 Mwb show
13:22:39 9.10 km 6.10 Mwb show
07:05:38 13.70 km 5.60 Mwb show
07:05:37 13.70 km 5.60 Mwb show
05:43:10 23.40 km 3.10 ML show
05:43:09 23.40 km 3.10 ML show
2017-05-14 Sunday
22:11:09 21.00 km 5.10 mb show
22:11:09 21.00 km 5.10 mb show
19:44:25 114.80 km 5.90 mb show
19:44:25 114.80 km 5.90 mb show
2017-05-13 Saturday
18:01:04 26.40 km 5.00 Mwp show
18:01:03 26.40 km 5.00 Mwp show
2017-05-12 Friday
10:51:12 52.90 km 5.30 mb show
10:51:12 52.90 km 5.30 mb show
10:41:30 49.80 km 5.90 Mwr show
10:41:29 49.80 km 5.90 Mwr show
00:47:01 73.90 km 5.50 Mwb show
00:47:00 73.90 km 5.50 Mwb show
2017-05-11 Thursday
21:45:59 109.30 km 5.10 mb show
21:45:58 109.30 km 5.10 mb show
17:58:05 25.50 km 5.00 Mwp show
17:58:05 25.50 km 5.00 Mwp show
15:41:19 61.40 km 5.60 Mwb show
15:41:18 61.40 km 5.60 Mwb show
14:36:33 14.60 km 5.50 Mwb show
14:36:32 14.60 km 5.50 Mwb show
03:24:17 18.10 km 5.10 mb show
03:24:16 18.10 km 5.10 mb show
2017-05-10 Wednesday
23:23:38 21.90 km 6.30 Mwb show
23:23:37 21.90 km 6.30 Mwb show
21:58:23 17.50 km 5.40 mb show
21:58:22 17.50 km 5.40 mb show
17:43:15 15.00 km 5.00 mb show
17:43:14 15.00 km 5.00 mb show
10:45:25 66.10 km 2.70 ML show
10:45:25 66.10 km 2.70 ML show
07:59:57 9.90 km 5.80 Mwp show
07:59:57 9.90 km 5.80 Mwp show
2017-05-09 Tuesday
19:15:47 86.50 km 5.50 mb show
19:15:46 86.50 km 5.50 mb show
13:52:11 171.70 km 6.80 Mwb show
13:52:10 171.70 km 6.80 Mwb show
08:59:02 8.20 km 5.50 Mwb show
08:59:01 8.20 km 5.50 Mwb show
01:54:17 17.10 km 5.90 Mwb show
01:48:00 10.00 km 4.70 Mb show
2017-05-08 Monday
17:00:50 26.50 km 6.40 MT show
17:00:49 26.50 km 6.40 MT show
15:47:29 10.00 km 6.20 MT show
15:47:29 10.00 km 6.20 MT show
15:31:29 37.20 km 5.60 MT show
15:31:29 37.20 km 5.60 MT show
08:08:19 21.70 km 4.80 Mwr show
08:08:18 21.70 km 4.80 Mwr show
2017-05-07 Sunday
22:13:56 9.10 km 2.70 mblg show
22:13:55 9.10 km 2.70 mblg show
04:25:18 78.70 km 5.30 Mb show
04:25:17 78.70 km 5.30 Mb show
2017-05-06 Saturday
20:44:04 384.20 km 5.10 Mb show
20:44:04 384.20 km 5.10 Mb show
14:23:15 55.70 km 4.90 Mb show
14:23:15 55.70 km 4.90 Mb show
12:38:55 36.20 km 2.60 mblg show
12:38:55 36.20 km 2.60 mblg show
09:52:29 410.40 km 5.00 Mwp show
09:52:28 410.40 km 5.00 Mwp show
07:15:18 15.00 km 4.60 Mb show
2017-05-05 Friday
17:37:07 40.40 km 3.20 mblg show
17:37:06 40.40 km 3.20 mblg show
09:02:29 14.00 km 5.30 Mb show
09:02:29 14.00 km 5.30 Mb show
06:38:05 1.50 km 4.40 Mb show
06:38:05 1.50 km 4.40 Mb show
05:09:36 10.00 km 5.70 MT show
05:09:35 10.00 km 5.70 MT show
2017-05-04 Thursday
18:23:18 9.30 km 4.70 Mb show
18:23:18 9.30 km 4.70 Mb show
16:16:50 197.60 km 4.60 Mb show
16:16:50 197.60 km 4.60 Mb show
07:35:04 33.30 km 2.80 ML show
07:35:03 33.30 km 2.80 ML show
07:25:58 5.00 km 2.50 mblg show
07:25:58 5.00 km 2.50 mblg show
2017-05-03 Wednesday
20:03:13 17.00 km 4.90 Mb show
08:53:41 45.00 km 5.10 Mb show
08:53:41 45.00 km 5.10 Mb show
04:46:56 10.00 km 6.00 MT show
04:46:56 10.00 km 6.00 MT show
2017-05-02 Tuesday
21:12:12 18.00 km 5.10 Mwp show
21:12:12 18.00 km 5.10 Mwp show
18:18:41 24.00 km 2.50 ML show
18:18:40 24.00 km 2.50 ML show
15:10:23 8.90 km 5.40 Mwp show
15:10:22 8.90 km 5.40 Mwp show
2017-05-01 Monday
23:43:41 72.10 km 1.80 ML show
23:43:40 72.10 km 1.80 ML show
21:03:34 10.00 km 3.60 ML show
21:03:33 10.00 km 3.60 ML show
18:09:10 62.10 km 4.10 Mb show
18:09:10 62.10 km 4.10 Mb show
16:30:37 4.60 km 4.50 Mb show
16:30:37 4.60 km 4.50 Mb show
14:18:17 3.00 km 6.00 MT show
14:18:17 3.00 km 6.00 MT show
12:31:57 20.00 km 6.30 Mwp show
12:31:57 20.00 km 6.30 Mwp show
07:17:28 10.00 km 5.30 Mb show
07:17:28 10.00 km 5.30 Mb show
04:36:31 28.90 km 4.90 Mb show
04:36:31 28.90 km 4.90 Mb show
2017-04-30 Sunday
16:37:38 133.10 km 4.90 Mb show
16:37:38 133.10 km 4.90 Mb show
14:42:37 65.30 km 5.50 Mb show
14:42:36 65.30 km 5.50 Mb show
01:57:27 146.00 km 5.20 Mb show
01:57:26 146.00 km 5.20 Mb show
2017-04-29 Saturday
23:49:20 222.20 km 5.20 Mb show
23:49:20 222.20 km 5.20 Mb show
21:56:07 17.70 km 3.70 Mwp show
21:56:06 17.70 km 3.70 Mwp show
20:23:07 30.30 km 4.90 Mb show
20:23:06 30.30 km 4.90 Mb show
19:42:10 10.00 km 4.90 Mb show
19:42:10 10.00 km 4.90 Mb show
18:58:02 10.00 km 2.80 ML show
18:58:01 10.00 km 2.80 ML show
12:32:31 16.30 km 5.60 MT show
12:32:31 16.30 km 5.60 MT show
10:53:24 33.10 km 5.30 Mb show
10:53:24 33.10 km 5.30 Mb show
10:02:22 67.10 km 5.70 MT show
10:02:21 67.10 km 5.70 MT show
08:28:37 10.00 km 3.20 ML show
08:28:37 10.00 km 3.20 ML show
2017-04-28 Friday
20:23:23 68.60 km 6.70 Mwp show
20:23:22 68.60 km 6.70 Mwp show
16:13:56 228.40 km 5.20 Mb show
16:13:56 228.40 km 5.20 Mb show
15:30:04 0.50 km 5.80 MT show
15:30:03 0.50 km 5.80 MT show
13:00:47 5.60 km 4.00 Mb show
13:00:46 5.60 km 4.00 Mb show
05:07:05 10.00 km 2.90 mblg show
05:07:05 10.00 km 2.90 mblg show
05:01:24 2.60 km 4.80 Mb show
05:01:24 2.60 km 4.80 Mb show
2017-04-27 Thursday
23:38:59 1.20 km 5.10 Mb show
23:38:59 1.20 km 5.10 Mb show
21:27:30 5.90 km 4.30 Mwp show
21:27:30 5.90 km 4.30 Mwp show
17:21:50 10.00 km 3.30 ML show
17:21:50 10.00 km 3.30 ML show
14:46:36 55.20 km 5.30 Mb show
14:46:36 55.20 km 5.30 Mb show
12:04:26 2.10 km 5.10 Mb show
12:04:25 2.10 km 5.10 Mb show
2017-04-26 Wednesday
18:13:50 681.00 km 5.00 Mb show
18:13:49 681.00 km 5.00 Mb show
10:28:34 35.70 km 2.90 mblg show
10:28:34 35.70 km 2.90 mblg show
07:02:24 10.00 km 5.00 Mb show
07:02:24 10.00 km 5.00 Mb show
04:52:05 115.30 km 5.20 Mb show
04:52:04 115.30 km 5.20 Mb show
2017-04-25 Tuesday
01:43:08 47.00 km 5.50 Mb show
01:43:07 47.00 km 5.50 Mb show
2017-04-24 Monday
21:38:29 10.00 km 6.70 MT show
21:38:29 10.00 km 6.70 MT show
21:29:10 118.10 km 5.10 Mb show
21:29:10 118.10 km 5.10 Mb show
06:13:49 41.30 km 5.50 Mb show
06:13:49 41.30 km 5.50 Mb show